Small Changes to my site’s appearance and functions.

This is just a sort of update about something I did today. I basically just removed the My Pages widget/menu that used to be on the right side of my site below the Follow This Blog button, and I changed it to an easy to see and access menu which as you will see has links to my various pages: Home/glorytogodalonevp.wordpress.com; What I’m Currenltly Reading; The Great List of Recommended Books; and About Glory to God Alone VP site. This menus’ location is located right under the header image, should be easily found/visible.

I also removed the wall of text that used to be my tagline/site description and put all that text into a header image. I think it now has an aesthetic appeal that it previously lacked.

That’s about it for any kind of update about my site’s visual and function changes.

Have a great day, everyone.

Leave a Reply

