Return.

After almost being absent from WordPress for a month I have returned. Thank you to all who have liked and read what I have shared through my site/page during my absence. I hope you were encouraged, inspired, benefited somehow by what I have shared in the past, and that it has led to positive results in your lives or in the lives of others. I cannot promise to use wordpress even every week but as opportunity is present I shall try to be more active than before, trying to use it at least once a week and share new quotes, links, passages, etc. all for the glory of God and for the benefit to people reading what is shared. Thank you, everyone, for reading, liking, sharing anything I have posted on my wordpress site.

Glory to God Alone / Soli Deo Gloria

Leave a Reply

