Psalm 62:1-2, 5-8 / Псалтирь 61:1-3, 6-9

Psalm 62:1-2, 5-8
“1) To the chief Musician, to Jeduthun, A Psalm of David.
Truly my soul waiteth upon God: from Him cometh my salvation.
2) He only is my rock and my salvation; He is my defence; I shall not be greatly moved.
5) My soul, wait thou only upon God; for my expectation is from Him.
6) He only is my rock and my salvation: He is my defence; I shall not be moved.
7) In God is my salvation and my glory: the rock of my strength, and my refuge, is in God.
8) Trust in Him at all times; ye people, pour out your heart before Him: God is a refuge for us. Selah.”

Псалтирь 61:1-3, 6-9
1) Начальнику хора Идифумова. Псалом Давида. 2) Только в Боге успокаивается душа моя: от Него спасение мое.
3) Только Он–твердыня моя, спасение мое, убежище мое: не поколеблюсь более.
6) Только в Боге успокаивайся, душа моя! ибо на Него надежда моя.
7) Только Он–твердыня моя и спасение мое, убежище мое: не поколеблюсь.
8) В Боге спасение мое и слава моя; крепость силы моей и упование мое в Боге.
9) Народ! надейтесь на Него во всякое время; изливайте пред Ним сердце ваше: Бог нам прибежище.

Leave a Reply

